Welcome to Watches2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
96%
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
Country:
GB
United Kingdom
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

We sell 1000's of watches every year from over 100 different brands. Each brand thinks they have the best watch on the market and will doggedly stand behind their products. There are good points to every watch which we as the seller will happily highlight.

This page is for you to hear what people NOT trying to sell you anything think of the products. Each individual review is from someone who already owns the product and is telling you their opinion of it - good or bad!

Remember to let us know if the review was helpful. The more helpful the review the higher it will appear in the listings.

To write a review visit the page of the product you wish to write about and scroll down to the Product Review tab.

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
ERA-600RR-2AVUEF
CASIO Mens Edifice Watch
Reviewed by Cristian (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 12 February 2018)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
This watch has several features to boast. It keeps time very precisely - the movement and design are very good.
The light feature is very useful as I sleep with this on my wrist. I wear this watch everyday and it has stood up to the vigours of my da...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
LS00161-01S
ROTARY Ladies Watch
Reviewed by Cristina Silva (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 2 February 2018)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
Um relógio muito feminino , materiais de qualidade e com uma beleza que se destaca. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
T2N794
TIMEX Mens Black Classic Round Watch
Reviewed by Pierru (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 26 December 2017)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
J’ai bien reçu ma commande. La description de cet achat était bien ce que je recherchais. Envoie rapide je n’hésiterai pas à revenir vers watches2u pour effectuer une commande.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SFE102
SWATCH Ladies Skin - Jardin Fleuri Watch
Reviewed by DAVERDON FLORINE (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 17 January 2018)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
La montre est super belle, les couleurs sont super !Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
2000960
LACOSTE Ladies 12-12 Watch
Reviewed by Meter (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 28 January 2018)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
Ma deuxième petite fille a été très heureuse de recevoir cette montre pour son anniversaire.
Elle a trouvé ce cadeau magnifique et je partage sa joieRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
2001004
LACOSTE Ladies 12-12 Watch
Reviewed by Meter (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 28 January 2018)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
Très beau produit qui a ravi ma petite fille pour son anniversaireRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
DW00100219
DANIEL WELLINGTON Ladies Classic Petite Melrose 28mm Watch
Reviewed by Akshy (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 11 February 2018)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
I bought this for my wife for valentine's day gift and she was over the moon as DW is one of her dream watches. Thank u.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RY4159
RADLEY Ladies Silver Cut Through Dog Bracelet Watch
Reviewed by Susan McComb (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 12 February 2018)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
Excellent quality and price and what a beautiful watch! Delivery was very quick, first class all round Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
6-4231-04-001
SWISS MILITARY Mens Swiss Soldier Prime Brown Leather Strap Watch
Reviewed by Dianne (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 24 January 2018)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
The Swiss Military Mens Swiss Soldier Watch with a brown leather band is an ideal watch for every day use or going out in the evening. My husband chose this watch and then my son told me how much he liked it so I purchase one for him also. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RY2438
RADLEY Ladies Watch It Ruby Silicone Strap Watch
Reviewed by Carole Ward (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 9 February 2018)
Review posted on 16 Feb 2018
Really pleased with my watch great value for the moneyRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next