Welcome to Watches2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
95%
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
ClearanceClearance
Flash DealsFlash Deals
All WatchesAll Watches
ClearanceFlash DealsAll Watches
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

We sell 1000's of watches every year from over 100 different brands. Each brand thinks they have the best watch on the market and will doggedly stand behind their products. There are good points to every watch which we as the seller will happily highlight.

This page is for you to hear what people NOT trying to sell you anything think of the products. Each individual review is from someone who already owns the product and is telling you their opinion of it - good or bad!

Remember to let us know if the review was helpful. The more helpful the review the higher it will appear in the listings.

To write a review visit the page of the product you wish to write about and scroll down to the Product Review tab.

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
GW-3000M-4AER
CASIO Mens G-Shock Radio Controlled Orange Solar Powered Watch
Reviewed by Tom Ross (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 11 August 2018)
Review posted on 20 Aug 2018
Excellent product, consistent with what I wanted. The delivery date is correct, the packaging is solid. The price is very high. I am very satisfied with my purchase.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
DD018RGM
DAISY DIXON Ladies Stone Set Rose Gold Plated Watch
Reviewed by Jennie Olsson (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 10 August 2018)
Review posted on 20 Aug 2018
Very Nice watch!!
Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
95046AEU-02B
POLICE Mens Watch
Reviewed by Fiko (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 5 August 2018)
Review posted on 20 Aug 2018
Great watch,better than on pictures !Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
F20353-5
FESTINA Mens Chrono Bike Watch
Reviewed by JB (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 15 August 2018)
Review posted on 20 Aug 2018
Quality watch, exactly as expected.
Look around at other sites however no one could beat this price and with added discount.
Excellent customer service also had a little trouble with Royal Mail delivery -nothing to do with Watches2U, however Custo...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
LS02368-41
ROTARY Ladies Timepieces Eco Dress Gold Plated Watch
Reviewed by John Leggett (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 16 August 2018)
Review posted on 20 Aug 2018
My wife had a Rotary watch just like the one purchased, which she unfortunately damaged. I bought this replacement as a surprise as she really loved her old watch. She likes it's simplicity and good looks as well as its reliability. As she is petite ...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
KSW1269
KATE SPADE NEW YORK Ladies Park Row Watch
Reviewed by Stacey Woodhouse
Review posted on 19 Aug 2018
A fantastic watch, great size (the face is not too big) with thin, smart black straps of high quality. The detail on the face is gorgeous. I bought it as a treat and can not wait to wear it!
Delivery was impressively fast, I ordered late one aftern...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
T2M828
TIMEX Ladies Two Tone Dress Expander Watch
Reviewed by Elizabeth BRUCE (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 12 August 2018)
Review posted on 19 Aug 2018
Attractive watch with easy to read dial. Expandable strap is comfortable. Possibly looks a bit old fashioned.Read More
Good
*****
(4 / 5)
RY2469
RADLEY Ladies Watch It Watch
Reviewed by Elizabeth BRUCE (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 15 August 2018)
Review posted on 19 Aug 2018
Lovely design, very comfortable strap and the face is easy to read. Gorgeous colour. A friend liked it so much that I bought one for her too.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GST-W300G-1A2ER
CASIO Mens G-Shock Watch
Reviewed by Slav (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 14 August 2018)
Review posted on 19 Aug 2018
Fantastic watch.
Great combination of dark metalic navy blue with black.
Really easy to set up.
Fit perfect on my wrist,(16,5 cm).
Not to heavy and not to light.
You can "feel" him,when is wear.
Higly recommend to all G-SHOCK fans.
Quick deliv...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
DW00100035
DANIEL WELLINGTON Ladies Classic St Mawes 36mm Rose Gold Watch
Reviewed by Ellie (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 14 August 2018)
Review posted on 19 Aug 2018
Such a nice watch. The rose gold is quite subtle and really complements the brown strap. Very classy looking watch. Not too over the top for everyday wear but nice enough for the evening as well.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next