Welcome to Watches2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
97%
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
Country:
GB
United Kingdom
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

We sell 1000's of watches every year from over 100 different brands. Each brand thinks they have the best watch on the market and will doggedly stand behind their products. There are good points to every watch which we as the seller will happily highlight.

This page is for you to hear what people NOT trying to sell you anything think of the products. Each individual review is from someone who already owns the product and is telling you their opinion of it - good or bad!

Remember to let us know if the review was helpful. The more helpful the review the higher it will appear in the listings.

To write a review visit the page of the product you wish to write about and scroll down to the Product Review tab.

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
RY2342
RADLEY Ladies Meadow Vanilla Printed Strap Watch
Reviewed by maureen huggan (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 18 September 2017)
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
I received this radley meadow vanilla watch yesterday and absolutely love it,great price and very fast delivery thank you Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
MK3709
MICHAEL KORS Ladies Portia Watch
Reviewed by Junetaylor (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 27 August 2017)
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
Bought this watch for my daughter as she has other Michael korrs watches.it will be a Xmas gift.Saw it on holiday in Portugal and knew she would love it.Went online and purchased.The watch is lovely with the lovely circle of stones and the usual grea...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
007225
ICE-WATCH Ice-Loulou Watch
Reviewed by DAMS
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
Très joli produit. Attention cadran assez large si petit poignet. Ma femme est ravie.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
6-5161-2-04-003
SWISS MILITARY Mens Flagship Silver Steel Bracelet Watch
Reviewed by dan (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 30 August 2017)
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
Brought this as a present for my son. He loves the look and quality of the watch. Nice blue dial with silver strap keeps it simple but slightly different. Waterproof to 100m and swiss made makes it worthwhile purchaseRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GM185
SWATCH Sea-Pool Watch
Reviewed by Charlotte Morris (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 17 September 2017)
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
Easy transaction, next day delivery as promised. Great little classic Swatch watch with soft strap beautiful colours. Happy Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GA-201-1AER
CASIO Mens G-Shock World Time Black Chronograph Watch
Reviewed by Erik van Wijnen (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 6 August 2017)
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
Als snel kreeg ik deze horloge thuis bezorgd. Goed en stevig verpakt. En toen uitpakken.... wow wat een super horloge.. omdat dit mijn eerste GShock was moest ik wel even wennen aan de functies en mogelijkheden, maar had ik al onder de knie. Ben er n...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
KL1001
KARL LAGERFELD Karl 7 Black Steel Bracelet Watch
Reviewed by Mark (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 30 August 2017)
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
Awesome watch!! It is subtle yet has a lot of flash at the same time! Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
JF01739791
FOSSIL Ladies Bracelet
Reviewed by Diana K (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 14 September 2017)
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
Absolutely great service and fast delivery. Ordered bracelet is even more beautiful than on pictures. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
5116DM
KRUG BAUMEN Charleston 4 Diamond White Dial Gold Strap
Reviewed by Simon Scott (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 17 September 2017)
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
Got this as a present for my wife and it's fair to say she loves it. Thai watch is as it is described and suits both formal and non formal wear. It's is a nice size face for any women's arm. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
FS4736
FOSSIL Mens Grant Silver Steel Chronograph Watch
Reviewed by Ralf Kalweit (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 4 September 2017)
Review posted on 22 Sep 2017
gut, hat alles hervorragend geklappt.
mit freundlichen Grüßen
gez. Ralf Kalweit ps.: Die Uhr gefällt mir sehr gut, ist schön groß für meine großen Handgelenke.
Read More
Good
*****
(4 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next