Welcome to Watches2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

We sell 1000's of watches every year from over 100 different brands. Each brand thinks they have the best watch on the market and will doggedly stand behind their products. There are good points to every watch which we as the seller will happily highlight.

This page is for you to hear what people NOT trying to sell you anything think of the products. Each individual review is from someone who already owns the product and is telling you their opinion of it - good or bad!

Remember to let us know if the review was helpful. The more helpful the review the higher it will appear in the listings.

To write a review visit the page of the product you wish to write about and scroll down to the Product Review tab.

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
RY2342
RADLEY Ladies Meadow Vanilla Printed Strap Watch
Reviewed by Elaine (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 18 March 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
Lovely watch, perfect size not too big, nice colour and the rose gold sets it off nicely. Really pleased hope my mum will like it as much as I do. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RY2310
RADLEY Ladies On The Run White Leather Strap Watch
Reviewed by Yvonne Whiteley (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 19 March 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
Definitely made the right choice as I have small wrists and it fits perfect.
Delicate design for any occassion and can't wait to wear it.
Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
MK3584
MICHAEL KORS Ladies Darci Two Tone Steel Bracelet Watch
Reviewed by L Duval (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 19 March 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
Great website! I always fully research what I want before purchasing and Watches2U was by far the best value for money and array of products! This is the second watch I've bought via this website which has never disappointed. Competitive price, has...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
1YRU0641
KATE SPADE NEW YORK Ladies Gramercy Grand Rose Gold Plated Bracelet Watch
Reviewed by GeorgeX (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 20 March 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
Bought this for my wife. Arrived next day, very pleased with the service, and she loves it! Really happy will definitely shop again.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GB02660-05
ROTARY Mens Timepieces Havana Blue Silver Watch
Reviewed by Lewis Craven (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 19 March 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
Very nice watch for the money looks great and brilliant quality, recieved the item very quickly after ordering.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
DW00100148
DANIEL WELLINGTON Classic Black Cornwall 40mm Watch
Reviewed by Peihui (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 25 February 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
very beautiful watch it is,and the reason why i bought it is the watch make me seem like generous enough people. Anyway,i am very satisfied with the services from Watches2U :)Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
001528
ICE-WATCH Ice Duo Black Silicone Strap Watch
Reviewed by GREGOIRE Francine (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 13 March 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
Arrivée avec un peu de retard pour son anniversaire ,c'est une tres jolie montre qui a bien plus à mon petit fils adolescent ,la taille et la couleur a la fois gaie et élégante ,lui conviennent tres bien et de plus ,étant étanche ,elle lui per...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
FS5151
FOSSIL Mens Grant Brown Leather Chronograph Watch
Reviewed by Claudia (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 13 March 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
Het horloge was binnen 4 werkdagen in huis. Het lijkt precies zoals afgebeeld op de foto. Prachtig!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RY2322
RADLEY Ladies Watch It! Marsupial Strap Watch with Rose Gold Highlights
Reviewed by Angela Duggan (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 19 March 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
Lovely watch, the strap is so soft and an excellent length. The price is great as well.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GS02842-03
ROTARY Mens Mechanical Gold Watch
Reviewed by Adam Dobson (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 18 March 2017)
Review posted on 24 Mar 2017
The service was superb, received constant updates on the progress of the order and delivery on a watch that I was struggling to find anywhere else for a reasonable price. Will definitely be coming back in the future!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next