Welcome to Watches2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

We sell 1000's of watches every year from over 100 different brands. Each brand thinks they have the best watch on the market and will doggedly stand behind their products. There are good points to every watch which we as the seller will happily highlight.

This page is for you to hear what people NOT trying to sell you anything think of the products. Each individual review is from someone who already owns the product and is telling you their opinion of it - good or bad!

Remember to let us know if the review was helpful. The more helpful the review the higher it will appear in the listings.

To write a review visit the page of the product you wish to write about and scroll down to the Product Review tab.

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
FS4735
FOSSIL Mens Grant Brown Chronograph Watch
Reviewed by AG
Review posted on 20 Feb 2017
I got this watch for my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary and absolutely love it. Delivery was quick, design is perfect and everyone keeps telling him how cool it looks.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
5116RDL
KRUG BAUMEN Charleston 4 Diamond Rose Gold Dial Gold Strap
Reviewed by Catherine Close (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 18 January 2017)
Review posted on 19 Feb 2017
Lovely watch, clear, easy to read face. Has the date on too. You Sturdy strap which alters to fit you. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
AR2457
EMPORIO ARMANI Mens Classic Black Silver Watch
Reviewed by Ewa (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 4 February 2017)
Review posted on 19 Feb 2017
I'm in Love i have bought this as a birthdaypresent for my husband The delievery was Really fast and The watch Looks very elegant in a beautiful package ! :)Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GW-3500B-1AER
CASIO Mens G-Shock Radio Controlled Tough Solar Watch
Reviewed by Tim (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 8 February 2017)
Review posted on 18 Feb 2017
Good solid watch with clear dial. Very easy to set up and time corrected itself immediately I activated it for my time zone. Took a while to fully charge in low light as expected but hasn't dropped any charge since.
Not as big as some of the G-Shock...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
BB018SLTN
BARBOUR Mens Beacon Brown Leather Strap Watch
Reviewed by Lena Staudigl (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 29 January 2017)
Review posted on 18 Feb 2017
The watch was a present for my partner on his birthday (he has chosen it himself). The watch looks like on the photo. It's comfortable to wear and easy to read. He is mainly using the watch during day time or with enough lighting, so reading the time...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
GS02874-06
ROTARY Mens Timepieces Avenger White Black Watch
Reviewed by Irene Warren (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 12 February 2017)
Review posted on 18 Feb 2017
Bought this for my husband as an everyday watch.
Really smart not to mention clear face and good price.
Liked it on the website but even nicer in the flesh.
Good buy!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
FLNP005
FLIK FLAK Girls Hello Kitty Butterfly Multicoloured Textile Strap Watch
Reviewed by CORADELLO (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 31 January 2017)
Review posted on 17 Feb 2017
J'ai commandé cette montre pour ma fille.
Envoie rapide et produits bien emballé.
Ma fille est ravie de sa montreRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
MK6077
MICHAEL KORS Ladies Ritz Rose Gold Plated Chronograph Watch
Reviewed by Stef (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 9 February 2017)
Review posted on 17 Feb 2017
This is my watch. There are many like it, but this one is mine. It is my life. I must master it as I must master my life. Without me my watch is useless. Without my watch, I am useless.

By this being said it is an excellent watch just wonder...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
OK2104
ORLA KIELY Ladies Stem Print Tan Leather Strap Watch
Reviewed by Ivor bond (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 13 February 2017)
Review posted on 17 Feb 2017
Fantastic looking watch, bought for my wife's 50th, she loves it and goes with most of clothes!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RY2342
RADLEY Ladies Meadow Vanilla Printed Strap Watch
Reviewed by Chris Windsor (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 11 February 2017)
Review posted on 17 Feb 2017
This is the second Radley watch that I have bought for my wife.
She wears the first one every day and has done so for many years. We bought a second strap some time ago whilst they were still available and have just recently changed it over. A very...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next