Welcome to Watches2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
96%
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
Country:
GB
United Kingdom
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

We sell 1000's of watches every year from over 100 different brands. Each brand thinks they have the best watch on the market and will doggedly stand behind their products. There are good points to every watch which we as the seller will happily highlight.

This page is for you to hear what people NOT trying to sell you anything think of the products. Each individual review is from someone who already owns the product and is telling you their opinion of it - good or bad!

Remember to let us know if the review was helpful. The more helpful the review the higher it will appear in the listings.

To write a review visit the page of the product you wish to write about and scroll down to the Product Review tab.

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
SFM118M
SWATCH Skin - Metal Knit Watch
Reviewed by Eduvigis Valero (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 11 November 2017)
Review posted on 21 Nov 2017
Es muy finito, con correa ajustable de acero inoxidable.
Lo pedí el 13 de noviembre y lo he recibido sin problema en una semana.
Mucho más barato que en las tiendas físicas donde lo había visto, me he ahorrado 30€!
Sin duda recomendaria wa...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SGW-600H-1BER
CASIO Mens Collection Watch
Reviewed by knud jensen (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 13 November 2017)
Review posted on 21 Nov 2017
jeg syntes meget godt om dette casio ur farve sort med digital tal jeg kan kun skrive godt om dette casio ur,det har ingen dårlige punkterRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RY4159
RADLEY Ladies Silver Cut Through Dog Bracelet Watch
Reviewed by Melanie Pirnie (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 17 November 2017)
Review posted on 21 Nov 2017
I have lots of Radley watches and wanted to purchase something different for Christmas. This watch is gorgeous, the face really stands out compared to my other radley watches. Best purchase of Radley so far.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
FS5164
FOSSIL Mens Machine Two Tone Steel Chronograph Watch
Reviewed by Gürkan BozkurtIch Finde die Uhr super , Versand war schnell und einfach nur perfekt (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 12 November 2017)
Review posted on 21 Nov 2017
Die Uhr ist einfach nur klasse , Versand war sehr schnell bin positiv überrascht einfach perfekt Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RY2312
RADLEY Ladies Rosemary Gardens Tan Leather Strap Watch
Reviewed by Stuart Fletcher (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 5 November 2017)
Review posted on 18 Nov 2017
Bought as a Xmas present opens.it up looks excellent well packaged and a nice presentation box Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
SUOK703
SWATCH New Gent - Pink Glistar Watch
Reviewed by Filipe (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 5 November 2017)
Review posted on 17 Nov 2017
Chegou dentro do tempo definido pelo vendedor, muito bem embalado e em excelentes condições. Foi a melhor compra que podia ter feito este natal. Obrigado Watches2U!!!!Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
97B135
BULOVA Mens Dress Brown Leather Strap Watch
Reviewed by Angelo (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 29 October 2017)
Review posted on 16 Nov 2017
Very nice watch,good strap.
Bought for my wife, with 38mm of diameter is good also for woman.A unisex model.
She liked a lot.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RY4265
RADLEY Ladies Liverpool Street Watch
Reviewed by Martin (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 11 November 2017)
Review posted on 16 Nov 2017
I live in the USA, ordered this watch Saturday, and here I am, 4 days later ast looking at it. This is a gift for my wife's birthday and I couldn't be more happy with both the watch, which really is very nice, nor the service from Watches2U.

You ...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
PK2060
POCKET Ladies Rond Chrono Medio Purple Watch
Reviewed by jose valdinei (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 10 October 2017)
Review posted on 16 Nov 2017

the watch is beautiful, perfect buy. the services of watches2u is perfect, with an always precise service.
I am very satisfied . I recommend the product and, in advance to watches2u
thank you.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
RY4180
RADLEY Ladies Gold Plated Grosvenor Bracelet Watch
Reviewed by Miss A Carr (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 3 November 2017)
Review posted on 15 Nov 2017
I ordered this watch for myself as it looked great on the website, had very good reviews and was on offer at a great price. I was a little reluctant to spend so much on myself at first but I am extremely pleased that I did. The Radley Grosvenor watch...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next