Welcome to Watches2U

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.

Toggle Menu
95%
Toggle Search
GB
GBP
GB
GBP
ClearanceClearance
Flash DealsFlash Deals
All WatchesAll Watches
ClearanceFlash DealsAll Watches
You are in: Product Reviews

Product Reviews

We sell 1000's of watches every year from over 100 different brands. Each brand thinks they have the best watch on the market and will doggedly stand behind their products. There are good points to every watch which we as the seller will happily highlight.

This page is for you to hear what people NOT trying to sell you anything think of the products. Each individual review is from someone who already owns the product and is telling you their opinion of it - good or bad!

Remember to let us know if the review was helpful. The more helpful the review the higher it will appear in the listings.

To write a review visit the page of the product you wish to write about and scroll down to the Product Review tab.

Monthly CompetitionClick Here
 1 2 3 4 5Next
GWG-100-1AER
CASIO Mens G-Shock Watch
Reviewed by Mr Glyn G (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 16 June 2018)
Review posted on 22 Jun 2018
Love the watch which was at a great price. The watch is quality and lighter in weight than I expected. It was easy to set up and link to the auto atomic clock for my area. The strap feels comfortable and is easy to fasten. The only criticism is the ...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
EFR-539D-1A2VUEF
CASIO Mens Edifice Blue Silver Chronograph Watch
Reviewed by Marie Blakeley (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 17 June 2018)
Review posted on 22 Jun 2018
Fab watch. Looks exactly like the picture and the other half loves it.
Needs some links taking out but that's no big problem Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
WB063WB
BEN SHERMAN Mens Portobello Heritage Watch
Reviewed by Rene Christensen (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 11 June 2018)
Review posted on 22 Jun 2018
Har købt dette Ben Sherman ur, det er smukt og og meget lækkert at have på, det kom til tiden og der var tarck and trace på hele vejenRead More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
BGS-100-4AER
CASIO Ladies Baby-G Watch
Reviewed by Jo (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 16 June 2018)
Review posted on 22 Jun 2018
Excellent product. I brought this to replace my Fitbit as I was fed up with charging it every day and really wanted a watch that counted my steps rather than something I struggled to see the time on. Arrived very promptly. Very light for its size and...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
BB063SLBR
BARBOUR Mens Hartford Watch
Reviewed by Alice (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 3 June 2018)
Review posted on 21 Jun 2018
Lovely looking watch, not heard of these before, but no complaints on Flash Deal price, easily the cheapest price on the net, or anywhere for that matter. I love different watches and at these prices it is hard to refuse.
Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
AVW2044G292
AVIATOR Mens Watch
Reviewed by Alice (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 16 June 2018)
Review posted on 21 Jun 2018
Received this week, superb watch for silly money on another Flash Deal. Not everyone's cup of tea but my Husband loves the retro style. The cheapest price by a long way. Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
AVW2017G264
AVIATOR Mens Watch
Reviewed by Alice (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 20 June 2018)
Review posted on 21 Jun 2018
Received this today for my Husband, bought for very low price on a Flash Deal. Silly money for a great looking watch, we both love it. The cheapest price anywhere.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
OK-ACLOCK04
ORLA KIELY Spot Flower Alarm Clock
Reviewed by Alexandra (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 22 May 2018)
Review posted on 21 Jun 2018
Beautiful clock with a clear face and great design.Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
T2N720
TIMEX Mens All Black Tide Temp Compass Watch
Reviewed by Eric (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 11 June 2018)
Review posted on 21 Jun 2018
The watch arrived very quickly for Father's Day. Very nice watch. Works perfectly. Give the temperature of the water, what my husband wanted.

Timex is a good brand, the watch is very good.

If I need a new watch, I will go through this site agai...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
F16887-1
FESTINA Mens Prestige Blue Steel Chronograph Watch
Reviewed by Svetlana (Confirmed Watches2U Buyer, Purchased 13 June 2018)
Review posted on 21 Jun 2018
C’est une très belle montre bien finis et qui a l'air solide et bien faite, sa couleur Bleu nuit est extrêmement classe. Le fond du cadran est d'un bleu très profond, on pourrait le confondre avec du noir mais à la lumière le bleu est bien là...Read More
Great!
*****
(5 / 5)
 
 1 2 3 4 5Next